Clubs

A Sport for All

How can my organisation access the funding?

  1. Read through the GCG Fund Guidelines and familiarise yourself with what the money can be used for.
  2. Application timelines vary, check the table below.
  3. Complete the appropriate application form and submit it to your local Regional Cricket Manager (RCM) or Development Manager (DM). Please click here if you are unsure who your local RCM or DM is.

If you have any additional queries, please do not hesitate to contact your State or Territory representative.

Application Forms

Organisation

Editable PDF Version

Word version

Community Cricket Association

Download Download

 

Cricket Club

 

Download Download

School Sporting Association

Download Download

 

Secondary School

Download Download

 

State & Territory Representatives

State or Territory

Contact

Email

Phone Number

ACT

Nicola Browne

Nicola.Browne@cricketact.com.au

 

0410 671 256 

NSW | Sixers Region

 

Julie Stafford

Julie.Stafford@cricketnsw.com.au

0405 841 016

NSW | Thunder Region

 

Michelle Goszko

Michelle.Goszko@cricketnsw.com.au

 

0407 939 967

Queensland

Caitlin McBaron

Caitlin.McBaron@qldcricket.com.au

 

0466 479 375 

South Australia

Taryn Williams

TWilliams@saca.com.au

 

08 8300 3215

Tasmania

Alex King

aking@crickettas.com.au

 

0477 444 401 

Victoria

Aimee White

awhite@cricketvictoria.com.au

 

0481 902 475

Western Australia

Chloe Nella

Chloe.Nella@waca.com.au

 

0439 857 512 

NT

Mitch Farnell mitch.farnell@ntcricket.com.au 0400 635 137