Clubs

GCG Fund – Acquittal Information

Please refer to the Growing Cricket for Girls Fund Guidelines and Acquittal Process FAQ document when completing the acquittal. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your State or Territory contact, as listed in the guidelines.

Key Dates

  • Thursday 30 March 2017 – Acquittals due
  • Monday 10 - 14 April 2017 – Applicants notified of acquittal outcome

Online Acquittal Forms

GCG Fund – Acquittal for Associations

GCG Fund – Acquittal for Clubs

GCG Fund – Acquittal for Schools 

Growing Cricket for Girls Fund – Guidelines.pdf (4.7 MB)

Growing Cricket for Girls Fund FAQ Acquittal Process.pdf (5 MB)


State & Territory Contacts

Cricket ACT

Nicola Browne

M: 0410 671 256

E: nicola.browne@cricketact.com.au 
 

Cricket NSW

Julie Stafford

M: 0405 841 016

E: Julie.Stafford@cricketnsw.com.au
 

Cricket NSW

Michelle Goszko

M: 0407 939 967

E: Michelle.Goszko@cricketnsw.com.au
 

Cricket NT

Mitch Farnell

M: 0400 635 137

E: mitch.farnell@ntcricket.com.au
 

Queensland Cricket

Caitlin McBaron

M: 0466 479 375

E: Caitlin.McBaron@qldcricket.com.au
 

SACA

Lauren Ebsary

M: 0428 189 820

E: LEbsary@saca.com.au
 

Cricket Tasmania

Stuart Schultz

M: 0428 482 967

E: SSchultz@crickettas.com.au
 

Cricket Victoria

Aimee White

M: 03 9653 1159

E: AWhite@cricketvictoria.com.au
 

WACA

Chloe Nella

M: 0439 857 512

E: Chloe.Nella@waca.com.au
 

National Contacts

Jane Moffat

National Female Participation Specialist

M: 0437 111 130

E:  Jane.Moffat@cricket.com.au 
 

Sam Almaliki

Head of Community Engagement

M: 0415 371 271

E: Sam.Almaliki@cricket.com.au