Growing Cricket for Girls Fund - A Sport for All | MyCricket Community

Clubs

A Sport for All

Share in $1 million through the Growing Cricket for Girls Fund

Growing Cricket for Girls Fund

The Growing Cricket for Girls (GCG) Fund has been established by Cricket Australia in partnership with the Commonwealth Bank to support the access to, and development of, girls competitions at a community cricket level across Australia. Making cricket the sport of choice for girls and providing a clear playing pathway is essential to growing sustainable female participation in community competitions and building club membership.

Growing Cricket for Girls - Funding Guidelines.pdf (4.8MB)

Growing Cricket for Girls – FAQ Document.pdf (1MB)

The Growing Cricket for Girls Fund is a key component of Australian cricket’s inclusion and diversity education program, A Sport For All. For additional information about the 6 steps to grow your club/association visit http://community.cricket.com.au/a-sport-for-all/take-action.

If you have any questions about the Growing Cricket for Girls fund or are interested in setting up a girls competition or team please get in touch with your state or territory contact who can assist and support through access to resources. 


State or Territory

Contact

Email

 Phone Number 

ACT

Nicola Browne

Nicola.Browne@cricketact.com.au

 

0410 671 256 

NSW | Sixers Region

Julie Stafford

Julie.Stafford@cricketnsw.com.au

0405 841 016

NSW | Thunder Region

Michelle Goszko

Michelle.Goszko@cricketnsw.com.au

 

0407 939 967

Queensland

Caitlin McBaron

Caitlin.McBaron@qldcricket.com.au

 

0466 479 375 

South Australia

Lauren Ebsary

LEbsary@saca.com.au

 

0428 189 820

Tasmania

Stuart Schultz

SSchultz@crickettas.com.au

 

0428 482 967 

Victoria

Aimee White

awhite@cricketvictoria.com.au

 

0481 902 475

Western Australia

Chloe Nella

Chloe.Nella@waca.com.au

 

0439 857 512 
NT Mitch Farnell mitch.farnell@ntcricket.com.au 0400 635 137