Clubs

A Sport for All

Acquittal Information

Thank you for all your hard work over the 2017/18 season in developing and growing opportunities for girls to play cricket in your community.

As part of the funding conditions every organisation (Association, Club, School or School Sporting Association) that received funding needs to complete the acquittal process.

We have tried to keep the process as simple as possible.

The 4-Step Acquittal Process:

  1. Complete and submit your Competition or Team Development Plan. If you don’t have a copy, please see below to download a PDF or Word version.
  2. Email the following documents before 30 March 2018 to your State or Territory contact (and copy in your local Regional Cricket Manager/Development Manager):
    • The completed Development Plan,
    • Copies of paid invoices,
    • Photos and/or copies of media stories/school newsletters (optional), and
    • An invoice for the second 50% of funding.
  3. Your submission will be assessed and you will be notified of the outcome before 30 April 2018.
  4. The second invoice will be paid between 1 May 2018 and 30 June 2018.

If you have any questions about the acquittal process, your State or Territory contact will be able to help.

Development Plan

Organisation

Editable PDF Version

Word version

Community Cricket Association

Download Download

 

Cricket Club

 

Download Download

School Sporting Association

Download Download

 

Secondary School

Download Download

 

State & Territory Representatives

State or Territory

Contact

Email

Phone Number

ACT

Nicola Browne

Nicola.Browne@cricketact.com.au

 

0410 671 256 

NSW | Sixers Region

 

Julie Stafford

Julie.Stafford@cricketnsw.com.au

0405 841 016

NSW | Thunder Region

 

Michelle Goszko

Michelle.Goszko@cricketnsw.com.au

 

0407 939 967

Queensland

Caitlin McBaron

Caitlin.McBaron@qldcricket.com.au

 

0466 479 375 

South Australia

Taryn Williams

TWilliams@saca.com.au

 

08 8300 3215

Tasmania

Alex King

aking@crickettas.com.au

 

0477 444 401 

Victoria

Aimee White

awhite@cricketvictoria.com.au

 

0481 902 475

Western Australia

Chloe Nella

Chloe.Nella@waca.com.au

 

0439 857 512 

NT

Mitch Farnell mitch.farnell@ntcricket.com.au 0400 635 137

Additional Information



If you have any additional queries, please do not hesitate to contact your State or Territory representative.